Management Advisory Board

The NUS Business School Management Advisory Board comprises of prominent business leaders, corporate chiefs and alumni. The Board provides strategic advice and guidance to the Dean and the leadership of NUS Business School.


Mr Liew Mun Leong
Mr LIEW Mun Leong

Director Chairman, China Club Investment, Changi Airport Group (Singapore), Surbana Jurong and Temasek Foundation Nurtures CLG
Director, Singapore-China Foundation
Member, Board of Trustees, Chinese Development Assistance Council
Provost’s Chair Professor (Practice), NUS Business School, NUS Faculty of Engineering and Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Chairman, NUS School of Continuing and Lifelong Education (SCALE) Industry Advisory Board

Members (in alphabetical order)

Hsieh Tsun-Yan
Mr HSIEH Tsun-Yan

Lead Counselor, Director and Chairman, LinHart Group Pte Ltd
Non-Executive Director and Executive Committee Board Member, Singapore Airlines
Non-Executive Director, Manulife Financial Corporation & The Manufacturers Life Insurance Company
Director and Chairman, Manulife US Real Estate Management Pte. Ltd
Provost’s Chair Professor, NUS Business School & Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Academic Panel Member, NUS LKYSPP Institute of Policy Studies
Vice Chairman, SIM Governing Council
Director, Singapore Institute of Management Group Limited & Singapore Institute of Management Holdings PTE Ltd.

Lim Hwee Hua
Mrs LIM Hwee Hua

Executive Director, Tembusu Partners Pte Limited
Former Minister/Senior Minister of State/MOS of Finance, Transport
Senior Advisor, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co
Director, UOB Limited
Director, Jardine Cycle & Carriage Limited
Director, BW Group Limited
Director, Extramarks
Chairman, Asia Investment Limited
Member, Asia Advisory Board, Westpac Institutional Bank
Distinguished Visiting Fellow, NUS Business School and Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Member, UCLA Anderson School of Management, Center for Global Management, USA

Anthony Neoh
Professor Anthony NEOH

Dean’s Visiting Professor, NUS Business School
QC, SC, JP, Hong Kong Bar
Independent Non-Executive Director, ICBC & Citic Limited
Member, International Advisory Board, China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC)
Member, Advisory Board, Faculty of Law, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Member, Council, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Tan Soo Jin
Mr TAN Soo Jin

Advisor, Leadership Consulting, GTSJ Asia
Executive-In-Residence, NUS Business School
Chairman, Governing Council, Singapore Institute of Management (SIM)
Chairman, Singapore Institute of Management Pte Ltd Board of Directors and Nomination Committee

Leslie Teo
Dr Leslie TEO

Head of Data Science, Policy and Data Initiatives, Grab
Board Director, Pacific Pension Investment Institute
Vice President, Economic Society Singapore

Jeanette Wong
Ms Jeanette WONG

Board Member, UBS Group AG, Switzerland
Member, Board of Trustees, National University of Singapore
Board Director, Essilor International & EssilorLuxottica, France
Board Member, Jurong Town Corporation
Board Member, Fullerton Fund Management Company Ltd
Board Member, PSA International Pte Ltd
Member, Global Advisory Board, Asia, University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Member, Securities Industry Council
Alumna, NUS Business School


For enquiries on MAB, please contact the MAB Secretariat.


BBA Accounting Advisory Board

Our Accounting Specialisation is supported by an Advisory Board comprising experienced accounting professionals and influential market practitioners. These individuals have agreed to help the committee oversee the Accounting Specialisation to ensure that the students in the programme will be trained appropriately and that the programme will achieve its proposed mission and vision.


Mr Chaly MAH
Chairman, Singapore Accountancy Commission


Mr CHAN Hon Chew
Keppel Group

Mr CHEUNG Pui Yuen
Country Managing Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Senior Director
TPG Capital (S) Pte Ltd

Mr Marcus LAM
Partner, Assurance Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Vincent LOY
Assistant Managing Director (Technology)
Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Jimmy NG Hwee Kim
Deputy Head
Group Technology & Operations
DBS Group

Mr ONG Pang Thye
Managing Partner

Mr Christopher WONG
Head & Assurance Leader
Ernst & Young LLP