Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Xu Wanrong
Xu Wanrong xuwanrong@u.nus.edu . .
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Chen Changyi
Chen Changyi changyic@u.nus.edu . Professor Ke Bin
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Wang Jiexuan
Wang Jiexuan jiexuan.wang@u.nus.edu Professor Ke Bin
Zhang Keyuan
Zhang Keyuan kzhang@u.nus.edu . Assistant Professor Lin Yupeng
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Guo Kai
Guo Kai guok@u.nus.edu Professor Ke Bin
Zhang Jinping
Zhang Jinping e0046946@u.nus.edu Assistant Professor Lin Yupeng
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Fan Manyi
Fan Manyi manyi.fan@u.nus.edu Professor Ke Bin
Jiang Yi
Jiang Yi yijiang@u.nus.edu Professor Ke Bin
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Shi Lirong
Shi Lirong lirongshi@u.nus.edu Professor Ke Bin
Li Yiwei
Li Yiwei yiwei_li@u.nus.edu Associate Professor Srinivasan Sankaraguruswamy
Guan Xinjiao
Guan Xinjiao guan.xinjiao@u.nus.edu Tax Professor Oliver Zhen Li
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Pei Sha
Pei Sha peisha@u.nus.edu Professor Oliver Zhen Li
Hu Xiaoli
Hu Xiaoli huxiaoli@u.nus.edu Tax, bank related topics Professor Oliver Zhen Li
Name Email Research Interest Supervisor/Mentor
Ma Jiameng
Ma Jiameng jiameng.ma12@nus.edu.sg Professor Oliver Zhen Li
Li Yuehua
Li Yuehua li_yuehua@nus.edu.sg Associate Professor Charles Shi