Mr Keith Chua (Chairman)

Executive Chairman, ABR Holdings Ltd

Ms Elim Chew (Member)

President & Founder, 77th Street (S) Pte Ltd

Dr Lu Bo (Member)

Managing Director, World Future Foundation Ltd (WFF)

Mr Tay Puan Siong (Member)

Director of Stamford Tyres Corporation Ltd, Superior Multi Packaging Ltd, Times Publishing Ltd and GMG Global Ltd

Mr Eric Teng (Member)

CEO (Property & Hospitality), The Straits Trading Company Ltd Advisor, Tan Chin Tuan Foundation

Dr Mary Ann Tsao (Member)

Chairman, Tsao Foundation